Young ORL

Présidence

Titre Prénom Nom de famille Lieu Numéro de téléphone Email
Dr Nilgün Büyükakyüz Zürich presidency.ysgorl@gmail.com
Dr Konrad Thoele Zürich 044 255 58 50 konrad.thoele@usz.ch

Membres

Titre Prénom Nom de famille Lieu Numéro de téléphone Email
Dr Jonas Fellmann Zürich 044 255 58 29 jonas.fellmann@usz.ch
Dr Michael Schlumpf Binningen 079 702 06 23 m.schlumpf@yahoo.com
Dr Kourosh Roushan Basel 078 882 65 59 kourosh.roushan@gmail.com
Dr Simon Bähler Sursee 041 921 92 82 simon.baehler@hin.ch
Dr méd Eliane Ebnöther Allschwil 079 636 89 94 ebnoether.eliane@gmail.com
Dr Lukas Horvath Basel 061 265 25 25 lukas.horvath@usb.ch
Dr Vivianne Kokje Lausanne 02131465732 Vivianne.Kokje@chuv.ch

IMK Institut pour la médecine et la communication SA
Münsterberg 1
CH-4001 Bâle

Tél. +41 61 271 35 51
Fax +41 61 271 33 38
sekretariat@STOP-SPAM.orl-hno.ch