Women in ORL (WORL)

Vorsitz

Titel Vorname Nachname Ort Telefonnummer E-Mail
Prof. Dr. med. Antje Welge-Lüssen Basel 061 265 41 09 antje.welge-luessen@usb.ch

Mitglieder

Titel Vorname Nachname Ort Telefonnummer E-Mail
Dr. med. Ariane Baumann Biel 032 322 35 77 baumann.hno@hin.ch
PD Dr. med. Martina Anja Broglie Däppen Bülach 044 362 77 01 martina.broglieDaeppen@usz.ch
Dr. Nilgün Büyükakyüz Zürich presidency.ysgorl@gmail.com
Dr. Claudia Candreia Westmeyer Luzern 079 342 22 14 claudia.candreia@luks.ch
Dr. med. Hélène Cao Van Veyrier 076 616 14 16 helene.caovan@hcuge.ch
Dr. med. Michèle Dias Ebikon 0414100836 michele.dias@sunrise.ch
Dr. Sophie Fries Genève 079 682 93 83 sophie.fries@gmail.com
pract. med. Sandra Gunser Bern 031 632 83 78 sandra.gunser@insel.ch
Dr. Claudine Gysin Zürich 044 266 76 56 claudine.gysin@kispi.uzh.ch
Dr. Silke Hasenclever Olten 062 311 44 03 silke.hasenclever@spital.so.ch
Dr. Ruth Köppl Grenzach-Wyhlen 078 912 81 39 koepplr@icloud.com
Dr. Nicole Lardon La Chaux-de-Fonds 032 967 21 11 Nicole.Lardon@ne.ch
Dr. med. Simona Negoias Basel 078 923 89 75 simonanegoias@yahoo.com
Dr. Eva Cecilia Novoa Olivares Rotkreuz 078 807 87 31 eva.novoa@gmail.com
Dr. med. Sophia Cherian Poletti- Muringaseril Bern +41 79 6671204 sophia.poletti@gmail.com
Dr. Sandra Mirjam Rohr Aarau 062 822 50 06 sandra.rohr@hin.ch
Dr. med. Corina Sörensen-Wild Ebmatingen 079 272 73 25 corinawild@gmx.net
KD Dr. Dorothe Veraguth Zumikon 044 918 03 10 dorothe.veraguth@bluewin.ch

IMK Institut für Medizin und Kommunikation AG
Münsterberg 1
CH-4001 Basel

Tel. +41 61 271 35 51
Fax +41 61 271 33 38
sekretariat@STOP-SPAM.orl-hno.ch